Jesus Christ Superstar

 Jesus Christ Superstar – Music Parade Cetray



“Heaven on Their Minds”
“Everything’s Alright”
“Pilate’s Dream”
“I Don’t Know How to Love Him”


“Damned for All Time/Blood Money”
“Blood Money”
“The Last Supper”
“The Arrest”
“King’s Herod Soul”
“The Crucifixion”

Per acquistare questo articolo clicca qui, altrimenti puoi contattaci via telefono + 39 3911504647, via email, oppure compila il modulo sotto per avere ulteriori informazioni.

If you wish to buy this item, you can click here, otherwise you can contact us via phone +39 391 1504647, via e-mail or filling the below form if you need any further information.

Your Name - Nome (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject - Titolo

Your Message - Il tuo messaggio